Contact us

Our team is passionate about furniture, retail and events. You can rely on us to listen and understand the challenges, opportunities and needs of your business, get in touch here...
 

Sales

Marketing

Operations

Directors

Head Of Sales


James Howard
james.howard@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)207 384 8224

Head Of Marketing


Amy Donnelly
amy.donnelly@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8012​​

Senior Operations Manager

Abigail Quesnel
abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com
+44 207 384 7828

Show Director

Russell Rule
russell.rule@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8137


Sales Manager

Shona Carmichael
shona@januaryfurnitureshow.com
+44 (0)1844 352025 | +44 (0)7734 686896


​Marketing Manager

Kate Pilling
kate.pilling@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7735


General Operations Enquiries

furnitureoperations@clarionevents.com

 

 

Senior Marketing Executive

Emma Telford
emma.telford@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8279

 

 

 


Senior Marketing Executive

Charlotte Simpson
charlotte.simpson@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8067

 

 

 

 

 

 

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...