Contact us

Our team is passionate about furniture, retail and events. You can rely on us to listen and understand the challenges, opportunities and needs of your business, get in touch here...
 

Sales

Marketing

Operations

Director

Head Of Sales


James Howard
james.howard@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)207 384 8224

​Marketing Manager

Emma Telford
emma.telford@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8279

Senior Operations Manager

Abigail Quesnel
abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com
+44 207 384 7828

Portfolio Director

Zoe Bonser
zoe.bonser@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8169


Sales Manager

Shona Carmichael
shona@januaryfurnitureshow.com
+44 (0)1844 352025 | +44 (0)7734 686896

Digital Marketing Manger

Charlotte Simpson
charlotte.simpson@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 8067


General Operations Enquiries

furnitureoperations@clarionevents.com

 

 

Digital Marketing Executive

Inonge Litia
Inonge.Litia@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7913

 

 

 

Marketing Executive

Camille Etroit
Camille.Etroit@clarionevents.com
+44 (0)20 7384 7979​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...